Until We Meet Again Is Now On iTunes

My newest release, Until We Meet Again, is now available via iTunes.

Brendan Losch - Until We Meet Again

01. We Wish We Knew
02. Now Or Never
03. What Are You Waiting For
04. Would That Be Alright
05. Today Has Gone
06. It's Ok To Feel Sorry
07. Make Up Your Mind
08. She Speaks In Her Sleep
09. Will You Come Back In The Morning
10. Why Can't You Just Go

Hope you can go pick it up and please feel free to leave a review. Thanks.

- b.

No comments: